Board of Directors - as of October 2016

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Chair - Eddie Terrill
Director, Air Quality Division
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
707 N. Robinson
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
Email: eddie.terrill@deq.ok.gov
Phone: 405-702-4154

Vice Chair - Catharine Fitzsimmons
Bureau Chief, Environmental Services Division
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
7900 Hickman Road, Suite 1
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
Email: catharine.fitzsimmons@dnr.iowa.gov
Phone: 515-725-9534

Secretary/Treasurer - Rick Brunetti
Director, Bureau of Air and Radiation
Kansas Department of Health and Environment
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 310
Topeka, KS 66612-1366
Email: rbrunetti@kdheks.gov
Phone: 785-296-1551

Stuart Spencer
Air Division Chief
Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
5301 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118-5317
email: spencer@adeq.state.ar.us
Phone: 501-682-0750

Vivian Aucoin
Environmental Scientist Manager, Air Permits Division
Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 4313
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4313
Email: vivian.aucoin@la.gov
Phone: 225-219-3389

Kyra Moore
Director, Air Pollution Control Program
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1659 E. Elm Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Email: kyra.moore@dnr.mo.gov
Phone: 573-751-7840

Kevin Stoner
Administrator, Air Quality Division
Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality
1200 N Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Email: kevin.stoner@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-471-4299

Steve Hagle
Deputy Director, Office of Air
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087 (MC-122)
Austin, TX 78711-3087
Email: steve.hagle@tceq.texas.gov
Phone: 512-239-2104

EPA Region 6 Local Agency Representative:
Lori FitzSimmons-Evans
Galveston County Health District
P.O. Box 939
La Marque, TX 77568
Email: fitzsimmons@gchd.org
Phone: 409-938-2251

EPA Region 7 Local Agency Representative:
Bruce Andersen
Unified Government of Wyandotte County - Kansas City
Health Department
619 Ann Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
Email: bandersen@wycokck.org
Phone: 913-573-6705